View Larger Map

PAWNY Board of Directors

Ryan Lindenau Pharm.D. linder26@dyc.edu

Martin Burruano R.Ph. 
martin.burruano@independenthealth.com
716-635-7866

James Coppola R.Ph.
JnJCoppola@aol.com
716-632-2061

Sarah Adamo Pharm.D.
sarahcadamo@gmail.com

 

Tammie Lee Demler Pharm.D.
B.S., MBA, , BCPP

TammieLee.Demler@omh.ny.gov
716-816-2436

Robert Fiorella R.Ph.
 raaf@roadrunner.com
716-875-1090

Lisa Leising R.Ph.
lleising@cvs.com
716-868-9181

Vincent Galletta R.Ph.
 vgalletta@buffalopharmacies.com
716-832-5892

Salim Sarvaiya R.Ph. southsiderx@windstream.net
716-487-0133

Louis Scarpello Pharm.D.
louscarpello@gmail.com
716-852-7052

Gary Rotella R.Ph.
garyrph@roadrunner.com
716-601-0183

Joseph Sterman R.Ph.
joesylvia@yahoo.com
716-832-0261


Associate Advisors

 Todd Martino Pharm.D. toddrx@verizon.net

716-693-6400

Paul Chiaravalloti, Esq.
pachiaravalloti@yahoo.com
716-250-2764

Lanny Doud
lanny@qcpharmacies.com
1-800-333-0538

Dominic Floro
dominic.floro@andanet.com
716-773-4600

Jack Koford R.Ph.
 jkoford@outlook.com
716-829-8430
 

ASCP Officers

Lindsey Fovel
President
lmfovel@buffalo.edu


President-Elect
lmfovel@buffalo.edu

Elisa Torres
Vice President
elisator@buffalo.edu

Amanda Rivera
Secretary
arivera7@buffalo.edu

Michelle Falcone
Treasurer
falcone6@buffalo.edu

 
 

NCPA Officers

Britni Chehovich

President
bchehovich@buffalo.edu

Kevin Lavery

President-Elect

kevinlav@buffalo.edu

 

 
 
  UB SPAWNY Officers  

Kelsey Violante - President
kelseyvi@buffalo.edu

Kevin Lavery - Vice President
kevinlav@buffalo.edu

Brittney Len - Secretary
blen@buffalo.edu

Lucas Brightman- Treasurer
lukabr@buffalo.edu

Jing (Robin) Jin - Publicist
jjin3@buffalo.edu

- P1 Liaison
@buffalo.edu
- P1 Liaison
@buffalo.edu
   

PAWNY Office Contact

  • Lynn M. Schmidt
    PAWNY Secretary
    P.O. Box 1234
  • Tonawanda, N.Y. 14150-3520
  • (716) 564-0860 Office
    (716) 564-0861 Fax

PAWNY Executive Officers


716-332-2288


716-860-1689

 

D'Youville College SPAWNY Officers

Elizabeth Riegle
President
riegle28@dyc.edu

Olivia Costa
Vice-President
costa029@dyc.edu

Kaitlyn Reinhardt
Secretary
reinhk11@dyc.edu

Katrina Eldridge
Treasurer
eldrik05@dyc.edu

Colin Loftis
Liaison
loftic04@dyc.edu

Taylor Strauss
Liaison
straut19@dyc.edu


                        SPAWNY Website
                                                www.pawny.net/spawny

PAWNY Mission Statement       

PAWNY is an organization of pharmacists and associated health care professionals dedicated to the advancement of the profession of pharmacy. Increased membership and leadership resources, proactive political action and comprehensive continuing education programs provide a solid foundation that promotes the contemporary concepts of pharmaceutical care. This will enable pharmacists to enhance their professional skills and position them to meet the demands for appropriate and cost effective patient care.

Constitution