View Larger Map

PAWNY Board of Directors

Ryan Lindenau Pharm.D. linder26@dyc.edu

Martin Burruano R.Ph. 
martin.burruano@independenthealth.com
716-635-7866

James Coppola R.Ph.
JnJCoppola@aol.com
716-632-2061

Sarah Adamo Pharm.D.
sarahcadamo@gmail.com

 

Tammie Lee Demler Pharm.D.
B.S., MBA, , BCPP

TammieLee.Demler@omh.ny.gov
716-816-2436

Robert Fiorella R.Ph.
 raaf@roadrunner.com
716-875-1090

Lisa Leising R.Ph.
lleising@cvs.com
716-868-9181

Vincent Galletta R.Ph.
 vgalletta@buffalopharmacies.com
716-832-5892

Salim Sarvaiya R.Ph. southsiderx@windstream.net
716-487-0133

Chris Daly Pharm.D.
cjdaly@buffalo.edu

(PSSNY Region 12 Rep.)
 

Gary Rotella R.Ph.
garyrph@roadrunner.com
716-601-0183

Joseph Sterman R.Ph.
joesylvia@yahoo.com
716-832-0261


Associate Advisors

 Todd Martino Pharm.D. toddrx@verizon.net

716-693-6400

Open Position

Lanny Doud
lanny@qcpharmacies.com
1-800-333-0538

Dominic Floro
dominic.floro@andanet.com
716-773-4600

Jack Koford R.Ph.
 jkoford@outlook.com
716-829-8430

 Victoria Belousova

vbelousova@unionmedicalrx.com

belousov@dyc.edu

646-229-0187


ASCP Officers

Mary Hejna
President


President-Elect
 


 Vice President
 

Amanda Rivera
Secretary
arivera7@buffalo.edu

Michelle Falcone
Treasurer
falcone6@buffalo.edu

 
 

NCPA Officers

Britni Chehovich

President
bchehovich@buffalo.edu

Kevin Lavery

President-Elect

kevinlav@buffalo.edu

 

 
 
  UB SPAWNY Officers  

Brittany Len - President

Kevin Lavery - Ex. P-3 Liaison
kevinlav@buffalo.edu

Alison Oddi - Secretary

Michael Austin - Treasurer

Lukas Brightman - Vice President
 

Caitlin Grimm - P1 Liaison
Kira Voyer - P1 Liaison  Anna Augostini - Outreach  Stephanie Krafft - Membership

PAWNY Office Contact

  • Lynn M. Schmidt
    PAWNY Secretary
    P.O. Box 1234
  • Tonawanda, N.Y. 14150-3520
  • (716) 564-0860 Office
    (716) 564-0861 Fax

PAWNY Executive Officers


716-332-2288


716-860-1689

 

D'Youville College SPAWNY Officers

Chelsea Weselak
President
 

Kelly Segal

President-Elect
 

Colin Loftus

Vice-President
 

Michael Feneziani
Treasurer
 

Sara Howard
P-1 Liaison
 

Katherine Sullivan
Secretary
 


                        SPAWNY Website
                                                www.pawny.net/spawny

PAWNY Mission Statement       

PAWNY is an organization of pharmacists and associated health care professionals dedicated to the advancement of the profession of pharmacy. Increased membership and leadership resources, proactive political action and comprehensive continuing education programs provide a solid foundation that promotes the contemporary concepts of pharmaceutical care. This will enable pharmacists to enhance their professional skills and position them to meet the demands for appropriate and cost effective patient care.

Constitution